Product for cancer prevention – NK cells


    Cancer is the final frontier for modern medicine and is a major threat to human health and longevity.  Cancer cells are originated from normal cells with deleterious mutations. 

Occurrence of cancer is related to three major factors: genetic make-up, environment, and immune system. 

 Genetic make-up determines body’s vulnerability for somatic cell mutation;

 Environment condition determines the speed and extent of somatic cell mutation;

 Immune system determines the chance of actually getting cancer.

    In our body, mutated cells or pre-cancer cells can occur at anytime and anywhere; however, whether a person will get cancer or not is heavily dependent upon whether his (her) immune system can get rid of those abnormal cells in time. So, having a strong healthy immune system is the ultimate defense against cancer. 

    Environmental contamination, aging, over-work, stress, and diseases can all weaken our body’s immune system, giving pre-cancer and cancer cells opportunity to escape.  Therefore, the best and most sensible method for cancer prevention is to boost body’s immune system, particularly, to boost the activity of immune cells that are directly responsible for getting rid of abnormal cells.  

1461211056136927.jpg

    CHMC’s cancer prevention product – NK cells is based on this concept. NK cells or natural killer cells are the frontline of our immune system that is directly responsible for getting rid of infected, damaged, and mutated abnormal cells.  NK cells are like a police force, existing everywhere in our body. Their major function is to find and kill abnormal cells but not harming normal cells. Having enough functional NK cells is vital for human health and cancer prevention. 

    There are numerous scientific studies demonstrated that activity (number) of NK cells is associated with occurrence of cancer. People with more NK cells have lower probability of getting cancer compared to people with fewer NK cells. Also, activity of NK cells decreases with aging, correlating with the fact that cancer occurrence increases with aging.  CHMC’s cancer prevention product is based on a technology developed by Japanese scientists. This technology takes people's own blood cells, selectively induces NK cells in the blood sample to grow under optimal culture condition, and thus produces large quantities of high purity NK cells. Then, those ex vivo propagated NK cells are infused back into the person intravenously.  NK cells made by this technology have similar function to that of the original NK cells with better activity due to the fact that they have gone through a rejuvenation process.  This product boosts activity of NK cells by increasing the total number of active NK cells.

    Increasing body’s NK cell activity periodically can help to get rid of body’s abnormal cells before they become cancer cells, just like a thorough house clean up, and doing so to prevent cancer from the beginning. 

Our NK cell product is particularly helpful for the following groups of people:

· People with prone cancer genetic deposition such as mutations discovered by whole genome sequencing or cancel panel sequencing

· People over 40 years old

· People live in hazardous environment

· People work long hours with high stresses

· People have compromised immune system

· People have chronic infection and poor health

 

For availability and purchase information of all CIB neural cell products please contact:  service@cib.cc

Tel:0755-23072081



Copyright 2008-2013 of Shenzhen city and three biological technology Co., Ltd. all rights reserved. All Rights Reserved

癌症是现代医学的最大的难关,是人类健康和长寿的重要威胁。癌细胞来源于带有有害突变的正常细胞。

        癌症的发生与三个因素有关:

        1、遗传因子、环境和免疫系统。遗传因子决定体细胞发生突变的频率;

        2。环境条件决定体细胞突变的速度和程度;

        3、免疫系统决定了实际患癌的机率。

      在我们体内,突变的细胞或癌细胞可以在任何时间和任何地点出现;然而,一个人是否患癌依赖于他(她)的免疫系统是否能及时清除这些异常细胞。因此,有一个强大而健康的免疫系统是对癌症的最终防御。

      环境污染、年龄增长、过度工作、压力和疾病都会削弱人体的免疫系统,致使癌细胞和癌细胞有机会逃脱。因此,预防癌症的最好、最合理的方法是增强人体的免疫系统,特别是提高直接负责清除异常细胞的免疫细胞的活性。


118728909.jpg

      DCHMC的癌症防治产品–NK细胞就是基于这样的理念。NK细胞或者叫自然杀伤细胞是免疫系统的第一道防线,直接负责清除感染,损伤,和突变的异常细胞。NK细胞像警察,在我们体内到处存在。它们的主要功能是发现和杀死异常细胞,但不影响正常细胞。拥有足够的NK细胞对于人体健康和预防癌症非常重要。

      有大量的科学研究表明,NK细胞的活性(数)与癌症的发生相关。NK细胞数量多的人相比NK细胞数较少的人患癌症的几率要低。同时NK细胞活性随衰老而降低,而癌症的发生机率则会随年龄的增加而增加。DCHMC癌症防治产品是以一个日本科学家开发的技术为基础。该技术通过抽取人自身的血液细胞,利用特定的培养条件选择性诱导NK细胞在离体条件下扩增,从而产生大量高纯度NK细胞。然后,将这些体外扩增的NK细胞重新回输进入人体中。

      利用该技术产生的NK细胞与原生NK细胞有着相同的功能而且由于经过了一个恢复再生的过程而显得更加富有活力。我们的产品通过增加活跃NK细胞总数来提高机体的NK细胞活性, 从而帮助我们在异常细胞癌变之前及时清除他们,就像是对房间进行定期的大扫除,从根源上预防癌症的发生!

      CIB的NK细胞培养全过程为纯细胞因子诱导,无动物血清,无肿瘤细胞滋养层,最大限度保证NK细胞的安全性。NK数量30-50亿,纯度(CD3-CD16+CD56+)>90%(少数因个体状况可能会降至>80%)。

我们的NK细胞产品尤其对于以下人群具有较大的帮助:

具有易发癌症基因隐患的人群,比如通过全基因组测序或者针对癌症基因测序发现带有致癌基因突变的人群

超过40岁的人群

在有害环境下生存的人群

长时间处于高压的人群

免疫系统受损的人群

患有慢性病,处于亚健康状态的人群


NK细胞详情请点击


进一步了解和购买所有CIB的细胞产品信息,请联系:service@cib.cc

或致电:0755-23072081


Copyright © 2008-2016 深圳市三启生物技术有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved