Product for immune-modulation and tissue repair – mesenchymal stem cells

    Mesenchymal stem cells are adult stem cells found in a wide range of human tissues, including bone marrow, fat tissue, muscle tissue, umbilical blood, umbilical cord, and placental, etc.  

MSCs possess three main features: 

 1) they can differentiate into fat cells, cartilage cells, bone cells and other types of cells; 

 2) they can secret a variety of trophic factors that help cell regeneration and tissue repair; 

 3) they have immuno-modulator function that helps keeping immune system in balance. 

    Therefore, MSCs play an important role in body’s maintenance and repair system. 

1461570502598141.png

    Over the past two decades, MSCs have been viewed as a highly promising strategy in regenerative medicine.  Since MSCs are immune privileged and will not be attacked by body's immune system, allogeneic cell infusion is safe, making it possible to manufacture large quantities of clinical grade MSCs as off-the-shelf product.

    MSCs have been widely used in regenerative medicine field for treatment of a variety of disorders. Using MSCs for anti-aging is based on the fact that MSCs can be used to control chronic inflammation caused by dead and damaged cells and to help repair tissues either through secreting trophic factors to stimulate tissue-specific stem cells or by differentiation of themselves into the targeted cells.

    In 2015, a South Korea research team led by YUN-BAE KIM reported a comprehensive study of MSC’s anti-aging effect on rats. They found that intravenously transplantation of human MSCs into 10-month-old rats once a month throughout their lives significantly improved cognitive and physical functions of naturally aging rats, extending life span about 30%. The stem cell therapy increased the concentration of acetylcholine and recovered neurotrophic factors in the brain and muscles, leading to restoration of microtubule-associated protein 2, cholinergic and dopaminergic nervous systems microvessels, muscle mass, and anti-oxidative capacity, etc. 

    At CIB, we have developed a proprietary technology to make clinical grade mesenchymal stem cells from umbilical cord. CIB’s MSCs are manufactured in our first class cGMP facility under stringent quality control. Each batch of our MSCs has to pass a series of quality tests to ensure superior and consistent performance. 

Our off-the-shelf MSC product is particularly suitable for:

· People have chronic inflammation

· People have autoimmune diseases

· People have long irregular work schedules

· People have poor health condition and low level of energy


For availability and purchase information of all CIB neural cell products please contact:  service@cib.cc

Tel:0755-23072081


Copyright 2008-2013 of Shenzhen city and three biological technology Co., Ltd. all rights reserved. All Rights Reserved

间充质干细胞(MSCs)是一种在人体组织中广泛存在的成熟干细胞,包括骨髓、脂肪组织、肌肉组织、脐带血、脐带、胎盘等。

        MSCs具有三个主要特征:

1)它们可以分化为脂肪细胞,软骨细胞和骨细胞;

2)他们可以产生各种营养因子,有助于细胞再生和组织修复;

3)它们具有免疫调节功能,有助于保持免疫系统的平衡。

      因此,间充质干细胞在人体的维护和修复系统中起着重要的作用。


MSC分化.png

        在过去的二十年中,间充质干细胞的研究被认为是再生医学中一个非常有前途的领域。由于间充质干细胞的免疫豁免能力,它不会被人体的免疫系统所攻击,所以异体细胞的输入是安全的。这就让生产制备大批量MSCs成品成为一种可能。

        MSCs已被广泛应用于再生医学领域的各种疾病的治疗。MSCs可以控制慢性炎症所造成的细胞死亡或损坏并通过分泌营养因子刺激组织特异性干细胞或自我分化为所需靶细胞来修复损伤组织。

        2015年,由韩国著名干细胞专家YUN-BAE KIM领导的一个科研小组发表了一项MSC对于大鼠抗衰老影响的综合研究。他们对10个月的大鼠每月静脉注射一次人的MSC细胞直到这些大鼠死亡。结果表明MSC细胞可以显著的改善它们的认知行为和身体机能,而且它们的平均寿命也延长了将近30%。通过测量, 他们发现干细胞治疗可以提高乙酰胆碱的浓度并恢复大脑和肌肉中神经营养因子,从而促进胆碱神经和多巴胺神经系统微血管的改善,加强肌肉组织和抗氧化性等功能的恢复。

        在CIB,我们已经建立了一套从脐带血中分离MSCs的专有技术。我们的MSCs是在第一流的cGMP实验室中生产并采用非常严格的质量控制来确保产品质量的有效性和一致性。

我们的成品间充质干细胞产品尤其适合下例人群:

慢性炎症患者

自身免疫性疾病患者

工作时间长生活不规律的人群

处于亚健康状态和精力缺乏的人群


MSC产品更多内容请点击


进一步了解和购买所有CIB的细胞产品信息,请联系:service@cib.cc

或致电:0755-23072081




Copyright © 2008-2016 深圳市三启生物技术有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved